The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86459402 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, thank you for taking out time to view my profile. I am currently residing in Canada ( Toronto ), where I work for a private multinational company. I have completed my Masters at Rutgers Business School in United States and moved to Canada to pursue my professional career. I plan to move back to US in the future if needed. I come from an upper middle-class family and have been raised with strong family values.While I dedicate myself to achieving my career goals, I believe in maintaining work life balance. I love to travel and explore new places and to try new cuisines from different countries. I am also an avid health & fitness enthusiast. I grew up in Mumbai and I am familiar with both north as well as south Indian cultures. My Canada PR is currently under process.


Expectations from future spouse: I am looking for an amicable, fun loving, open minded woman with broad mindset, presentable and compassionate woman who loves to travel around the world and is... more
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My family is settled in Hyderabad . My father has retired while my mother has passed away. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Professional with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesEating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • MusicHeavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsBadminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Eating out, Travelling, Movies, Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Music
  • Heavy Metal, Hip-Hop, Film Music, Soft Rock
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports, Weight training, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 26 to 33
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Canada, USA
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Business / Self Employed

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.