The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86569052 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya,Arya vysya
  • Ontario, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
About my daughter in her own words -
I'm a blend of both, introvert and extrovert nature. I Open up with close friends n family.
I love spending time with my family. Trying different cuisines of food is something I enjoy doing. I like watching movies & interesting series of different genres. Simple person who values loyalty and hard-work in life. Recently I've explored my love for travel.
Spritually inclined. Helpful towards everyone in life. Not to forget, an emotional person too.
I've always believed in giving back to the society in some way or the other.
Hence, I also teach to the underprivileged kids and give self defense classes to NGOs .
It's a pleasure to be able to give in life than take .
My parents have brought us daughters up with great values & sense of belongingness alongside education & comfort all our life.
To know more if interested, please contact
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya, Arya vysya
Belongs to Vastrakula Gothram is our Gothram and Mena Mamas Gothram is Suryakula Gothram gothra
Lives in Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Arya Vysya
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in Canada, USA, United Kingdom, India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Chittoor, Anantapur, Cuddapah / Kadapa, Hyderabad, Kurnool... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 20 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 50,000 to 150,000, USD 100... more
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.