The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86573996 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Gajulu balija
  • Chennai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
We come from upper middle class nuclear family with traditional values currently based in Chennai.

About Myself:

Am a friendly and down to earth person. I am a teetotler. My Father is retired and mother is a home maker. I don't have any siblings. We as a family prefer relationships and traditional values more than anything. I have completed my B.E (CSE) and working in an MNC as a team lead. Our native is Ranipet. Now settled in Chennai .We have own house in Pallikaranai Chennai .Reach us on this number otppeuewio WhatsApp keypad.
Expecting a girl who can be a daughter to my parents and best soulmate throughout my life.My parents will treat their daughter in law as their own daughter.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Gajulu balija
Lives in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class family. His father and mother both have retired. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns INR 15 Lakh to 20 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 29
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.