The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86699359 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Not Specified
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Protestant
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Allow me a self-introduction. In terms of education, Iam pursuing Msc.Cybersecurity.Growing up, I was a disciplined and focused student with a good academic record.
My perspective towards life is being optimistic yet realistic. For better professional exposure, I moved to United Kingdom in 2023. I am seeking someone honest, loyal and trustworthy in my life. Please feel free to connect with me anytime as per your convenience.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Christian, Telugu
Protestant
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Works with a Private Company
Earns Upto GBP 20K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Church of South India (CSI), Christian:Methodist... more
Mother Tongue Hindi, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in Australia, Austria, Belgium, Canada, Cyprus, Denmark, Finland... more
State Living in Telangana

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.