The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH86872204 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hello, I'm glad you are interested in my daughter's profile.She has completed her Masters in Logistics and Supply Chain Management in the UK and has been working there since then.
A few words from my daughter.
Anjali- Thank you visiting my profile. Below are few highlights about me. Hope they give you some idea about my personality. Firstly, I love my family, its always my priority. I am a project coordinator in London, that shows I am a peoples person.I love sports, astronomy interests me a lot too, I like politics as well but never put my views across openly. I am a happy going person cannot stay in a bad mood for a long time, life is too short. I can cook very good food! Obviously there is so much more to me, I will leave it to the man to take it from here. Lastly my settlement is the UK as I have already been here since 6 years and I have adapted to this environment, you can say its my second homeland. To the non UK residents please consider to relocate to the UK, if you... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Goud
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 34
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 7"(200cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.