The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Farmington Hills, MI, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi ,moved to US in 2014 for masters and currently working as software engineer for a reputed company in Michigan .I Love traveling in leisure time and spent time exploring new destinations.I am a grounded person, who values family happiness and hard work.A girl who will hold my hand throughout this new journey to support me in every situation is what I am looking for in a companion
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Farmington Hills, MI, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to a high, nuclear family having moderate outlook. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian
    Read more
  • MusicFolk Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, Mexican, North Indian, Seafood, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Favourite Music
  • Folk Music, Jazz, Latin Music, Pop Music, Rap Music
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
Age 23 to 39
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in Canada, India, USA
Country Grew up in India, Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.