The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87063897 
Profile created by Other
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Nursing/ Health Sciences
  • Not Specified
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Manchester, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My rescued 10 year old dog is major part of my life as he have moved with me from different states to different countries and will continue to move as hes my child. Currently living in United Kingdom but chances of moving back to USA is possibility. Although I'm focused about my career, I give equal importance to family as well I don't expect perfection, would just like to find someone who adores animals and willing to travel and have a challenging life together. Families are important however more important and priority should be given to immediate family to build concrete relationship and trust. Its okay to fail from own experience rather depend on family or surroundings experience.

We like hiking, long nature walks, running, any outdoor activities, like challenges (sky diving, bungee jumping, paragliding etc), bicycling, yoga, HIIT workouts etc..
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Naidu
Lives in Manchester, Greater Manchester, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Nursing/ Health Sciences
Own Business / Self Employed
Earns GBP 40K to 50K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 31 to 38
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Kannada, Malayalam, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom
State Living in Greater Manchester, California, Massachusetts, Washington

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.