The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87063906 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Arts
  • Public Relations Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki,Telanganya
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Name Visible on Login was born & brought up in Bombay. She completed her BMS ( Batchelor of Management Studies) and Post Graduation in the same subject from Bombay. Then she completed her Masters from Sandiego State University, California, USA, Under Scholarship.Then she returned to Bombay, as per the wish of her parents.

We are a closely knit Telugu Brahmin family, settled in Mumbai for the last 40years.

After her marriage in April,2015, the Boy working in Chennai, never set up the family. We found out that he was having an ongoing relationship with a Tamil Christian Girl and was forced into this marriage by his parents.He was never serious in the Institution of marriage nor in a Family Life.So we opted out in May2015.

IT WAS AS THOUGH THE MARRIAGE NEVER TOOK PLACE.

We are now looking for a suitable match from Broad minded, cultured South Indian Brahmin Familes. The Boy has to be affectionate and caring,and one who believes in the Institution of... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki, Telanganya
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an affluent, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Mumbai, India. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She is the single child to her parents.
Education & career
Masters degree in Arts
Public Relations Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesSinging, Learning new languages, Writing, Interior decoration
    Read more
  • CuisineChinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani
    Read more
  • MusicDevotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Pop Music, Remixes
    Read more
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • BooksMagazines & Newspapers
  • SportsCardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Singing, Interior decoration
  • Interests
  • Learning new languages, Writing, Yoga, Eating out, Movies, Reading, Net surfing
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Continental, North Indian, Punjabi, Rajasthani, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Devotional Songs, Hindustani Music, Pop Music, Remixes, Soft Rock, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Drama films, Epic films, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cardio Workouts, Winter Sports, Yoga
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married, Divorced
Children No
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - Bhatt, Hindu:Brahmin - Dravida... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
Education Masters
Working With Private Company
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 30 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.