The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87238896 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud,Bc B
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi there- Im Name Visible on Login! I am hoping to meet someone who is simple and kind hearted.

I work as an IT engineer in UAE. Studying engineering and working in same sector has been fun and challenging all these years. I am fun loving and easy going, yet career oriented and believe in modern values. And i love being able to connect with and help others. My hobbies include internet surfing, cooking and watching movies. I also like enjoy being outdoors when i have a good company.
I been living here in UAE for 4 years now and In future, i have plans to settle down in India. Leave me a message if you are interested in my profile.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Goud, Bc B
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesTechnology, Gardening, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
    Read more
  • CuisineSeafood, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Comedy
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Gardening, Cooking
  • Interests
  • Technology, Movies, Net surfing, Listening to music
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Seafood, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Goud
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Abu Dhabi, Abu Zaby, Ajman, Dubai, Fujairah, Ras Al-Khaimah... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.