The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Heidelberg, Germany

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am currently working as software professional in Germany. My family is settled in Hyderabad. My friends describe me as simple, brave and mature person. I like to spend my free time painting/sketching . Also i am into cycling(in summers) and fitness enthusiast(lately joined CrossFit). I love dogs and long drives. I am looking for someone who has similar goals , also into fitness(as it is very important part of my routine) and comes from a simple decent family. I plan to live in Germany/EU on a long term basis. For more details feel free to contact us.
This profile is maintained by me and my mother.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Heidelberg, Baden-Wurttemberg, Germany (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We live in a nuclear family with liberal values. Her father has passed away while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in France, Germany, Italy, Luxembourg, Netherlands, Norway, Poland... more
Annual Income USD 40,000 to 250,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.