The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87527514 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.E / M.Tech
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,CASTE NO BAR
  • London, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
CASTE NO BAR. NON-VEGETARIAN. UK CITIZENSHIP. 5ft.-10in. Athletic Body, Very Fair.
My Son Name Visible on Login, BEng & MEng. with Distinction, UK (in Naval Architecture & Ocean Engineering), CEng, CMarEng., MIMarEST, MRINA, London, UK, working as Senior Naval Analysis Engineer and is living in London.
He is Fun loving and Jovial person. He pursued his BEng. & MEng. in Naval Architecture with Ocean Engineering, from the University of Strathclyde, Glasgow Scotland, UK and passed with Distinction. Now he is working in London. He is Health and Fitness conscious and loves Sports & Games, Badminton, TT, Travelling, Movies, Dancing, Gym etc.. Our Food / Eating Habits are "NON-VEGETARIAN" besides Vegetarian & Eggetarian. CASTE NO BAR. We are looking for a Jovial, Fair, Tall, Slim and Beautiful Girl for our Son, to be his supporting wife and life partner. In fact, we are looking for a Daughter rather than a Daughter-in-law, since more the reason we are... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, CASTE NO BAR
Belongs to Katyayan / Katyan gothra
Lives in London, Greater London / Middlesex, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
M.E / M.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Non IT Engineer with a private company
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesPhotography, Museums, Dancing, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports
    Read more
  • BooksPhilosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • SportsAerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Photography, Dancing
  • Interests
  • Museums, Outdoor Sports, Indoor Sports, Travelling, Movies, Listening to music, Health & Fitness, Computer games
  • Favourite Reads
  • Philosophy books, Poetry, Short stories
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Badminton, Billiard Sports, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Cycling, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Squash, Table-tennis, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear, Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 28
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.