The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87582708 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Yadav,Das
  • Hyderabad, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son, K. Sasidhara, is a senior software professional working in a private sector in HYD. We came from Anantapur 30 years back and settled in Vijayawada. We are from a middle class nuclear family background with moderate values.

We are Four, myself Suseela Rani~Home Maker, My husband Prabhakar~Administrator in a corporate School, My elder son~Groom~Sasidhara_working as senior software professional currently working for Infosys HYD., my younger son Eswar_working for HSBC HYD.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Yadav, Das
Belongs to Palakula gothra
Lives in Hyderabad, Telangana, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Vijayawada. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 28
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Intercaste, Hindu:Yadav
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.