The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Dudekula
  • Indianapolis, IN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Assalam o alikum. I have made this profile on behalf of my sister. She is currently working as a software professional in private sector, after having completed her master's degree. We come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. She is presently living in Indianapolis. Currently she is working as Quality Analyst and it is a Contractor job. Alhumdilillah, she practice Islam as much she can and she has h1b. She is a semi Introvert. She likes to listen music and watching movies. We are looking a partner for her who is Well being and good family background, good nature guy. It doesn't matter of relocation if a guy doing good in India. That is also fine if he wants to come to USA on dependent.
lifestyle & appearance
Muslim, Telugu
Offers Namaz only on Jummah, fasts on Ramadan, practises Zakat
Lives in Indianapolis, IN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu

View Family Details

her family
She has a middle class family background with traditional values. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim:Dudekula
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in India, USA
Country Grew up in India

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.