The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH87947977 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Student
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Vaidiki
  • Durham, NC, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My daughter has completed her B.Tech in Software Engineering and presently working as a Team Leader with Cognizant. Ambition, hard work, confidence, focus and dedication has always been her assets in life. Family is always her priority, and she never backs her steps from responsibilities towards us.

By nature, she is a caring, kind and fun-loving individual with a pleasing disposition. Simplicity can be seen in her thoughts and behaviour. Furthermore, she likes listening to most forms of music and watching movies across all genres in her leisure. She works out regularly to stay fit and active. A foodie, she relishes Chinese, Italian, North and South Indian cuisines the most. A travel enthusiast, she wishes to go abroad in future.

Ours is a close-knit family. My husband is working as a General Manager with the Reserve Bank of India, and I am a homemaker. We have a younger son; he is pursuing his final year of B.Tech. Our family gets together to celebrate... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Vaidiki
Belongs to Haritasya / Harithasa / Haritha gothra
Lives in Durham, NC, USA (Student Visa)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineChinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • BooksComics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsWorking out
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Chinese, Italian, North Indian, South Indian
  • Favourite Reads
  • Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 30
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Adi Andhra, Hindu:Brahmin, Hindu:Brahmin - Vaidiki... more
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, USA
State Living in Karnataka, Telangana, Andhra Pradesh, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 7 lakhs to 20 lakhs, USD 40,000 to 100,000
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.