The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88186744 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional
  • Not Specified
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified,Soma Vamsha Arya Kshatriya
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello Parent(s), thank you taking time to read. I believe in being transparent, hence few hard facts about me for your information, I'll be glad if you like to proceed after knowing all these.
1: I started working since age 17, due to crisis and had to support family.
2: Completed education in correspondence.
3: Not rich, no own house. MIDDLE Class family.
4: Parents are dependent and are my priority.
5: Looking for working partner who can be part of our family and support.
...... Few things about myself. I like fitness, food, cartoon, comedy, science, religious yet modern, family outing, travel & driving.
Thank you for reading. Regards, Name Visible on Login.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Athletic Build
Background
, Telugu
Soma Vamsha Arya Kshatriya
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is currently not employed while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Customer Support / BPO / KPO Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 18 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.