The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88329931 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 9" (175cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Consultant
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Padmasali
  • Los Angeles, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login completed his Masters from Texas A&M University and is working for a financial institution in Los Angeles, California since 2015. He is responsible, leads active lifestyle and holds liberal values. The ideal match for him would be someone with a positive and progressive outlook.

We are a family of 5 originally from Hyderabad. My elder daughter is a doctor (gynecologist) and is married. My younger daughter completed ICWA & Masters in Commerce.

If you'd like to know more, please feel free to reach out. Good luck in your search!
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Padmasali
Belongs to Markendeya gothra
Lives in Los Angeles, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 2 sisters out of which 1 is married.
Education & career
Master
Software Consultant with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesDrama films, Epic films, Short films, World cinema
  • SportsBadminton, Volleyball
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Drama films, Epic films, Short films, World cinema
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Volleyball
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.