The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88362809 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu
  • Jersey City, NJ, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi,


I'm Name Visible on Login from Hyderabad . I came to US for masters in 2006, after completion moved to east coast and currently working in New Jersey as Sr. Associate in a consulting firm. My Green card is currently in final step.

Few things about myself....

If I have to list my priorities in life they would be Health, Family and Career in order. I keep myself physically active, I try to run around 25-30 miles/week, so far going strong. I play cricket in NJ league during summer (We're champions in 2016 .. Yay!!!), play tennis and swim whenever possible. I like travelling but ironically didnt travel much. Coming to family my parents and my elder brothers family live in Hyderabad. My dad retired as an officer from SBI, mom is a house wife.

Some other interests involve .. Day-trading, investments, photography, movies, sitcom's, etc., not a great cook ..but I can cook for myself. I'm selectively social and have limited but very close friends. I spend... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Athletic Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu
Lives in Jersey City, NJ, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns USD 100K to 125K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 9"(175cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Kapu, Hindu:Kapu Naidu... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.