The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88405436 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu,Gajulu,gavara
  • Hampshire, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is hardworking, caring, intelligent and thoughtful person. She has done her M.B.,B.S and MRCP in U.K.She has twin sister who is also a Doctor.Both are working with NHS as Physician- Acute Medicine(sub speciality). Her father myself am a doctor working as Executive Clinical Director in Ireland and her mother is an accountant. We are looking for suitable bridegrooms for both our daughters of Medical profession preferably from the UK,USA,Canada,Australia and India.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu, Gajulu,gavara
Lives in Hampshire, United Kingdom (Citizen)
Grew up in India, United Kingdom, Ireland
Can Speak English, French, Telugu

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. Her father is a working professional while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Medicine
Doctor in government/public sector
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesHealth & Fitness
  • CuisineAmerican, Italian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • SportsTennis
Interests & More
  • Interests
  • Health & Fitness
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • American, Italian, South Indian, Spanish, Thai
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Tennis
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 10"(177cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Masters

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.