The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88506704 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Other
  • Boston, MA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I work hard, play hard, and will try almost anything at least once. My friends and family would describe me as extroverted, ambitious, witty, caring, and loyal.

Some mantras I try to live by:

- Travel is important. It makes everyone a better person and helps them grow. I plan to travel until I physically can't anymore. Need someone who can keep up, whether it's touring Greece, on safari in Africa or summiting a mountain.

- Honesty really is the best policy (cue cheesy Bollywood music here)

- Exercise gives you endorphins and endorphins make you happy, well according to Legally Blonde anyway (and countless scientific studies)

- I really try to avoid drama despite being an Indian girl. Yes, I know, it may be a paradox.


Still don't know how I really feel about online dating, but would love for someone to prove that it actually works! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Drinks Occasionally
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Other
Lives in Boston, MA, USA (Citizen)
Grew up in USA
Education & career
Doctorate in Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 40
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in USA
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in Australia, Canada, New Zealand, United Kingdom, USA
Education Bachelors / Undergraduate
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Body Type Slim, Average/Athletic

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.