The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88704534 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma,Suryavamsam
  • Singapore (general), Singapore


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi everyone, this profile is co-managed by the groom's mother & the groom. Our family is settled in Chennai, Tamil Nadu, and our mother tongue is Telugu, but we also speak very fluent Tamil.

I am looking for a match for my 1st son. He is fair, handsome, kind and sensitive. He completed his Master of Science (M.S.) in Systems Engineering, in 2014 from Nanyang Tech. University (NTU), Singapore, under a Singapore government grant.

He currently works at the leading social media company, TikTok (Singapore) in a regional management role, overseeing platform risk and revenues across two key countries. His previous roles include e-commerce product manager at the Japanese industrial conglomerate, Mitsubishi, and senior strategy consultant for Fortune-500 U.S. firms.

He holds a 3 year work visa not tied to any employer and also holds a valid B1/B2 USA visa and is open to relocating.

Name Visible on Login has now been living and working in Singapore for 10 years... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma, Suryavamsam
Belongs to Athreyasya / Athreyasa gothra
Lives in Singapore (general), Singapore (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to a middle class family. Our family is settled in Chennai. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India, Singapore
State Living in Tamil Nadu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.