The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH88780351 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello and welcome to my profile

I like to keep an open mind for every opportunity and obstacle that I have seen so far. Family comes first for me and I leave no stone unturned to fulfill my responsibilities. Equally committed in my professional sphere, I maintain a perfect work-life balance. I am a fitness enthusiast. I'm not a big fan of travelling but do it anyways with friends. In leisure, love watching a lot of movies and TV series.

I am employed as a Manager with Connect Managed Services

I am seeking a life partner from a good family who understands the essence of marriage and will stand by my side through thick and thin. I don't care about caste, religion, race, place and superstitions. An honest, supportive and good-natured bride whose personality resonates with mine will be an ideal match. My parents had an intercaste marriage where my Father is of Kshatriya caste and Mother from Nair (Kerala) caste.

Thanks for your interest in my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kshatriya/Raju/Varma
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, German, Hindi, Kannada

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, joint family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineArabic, Chinese, South Indian
  • MusicHard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • BooksFantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsAerobics, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Arabic, Chinese, South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Heavy Metal
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Epic films, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Fantasy books, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Aerobics, Bowling, Boxing, Cricket, Working out, Table-tennis, Tennis, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 33
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Country Living in India
State Living in Karnataka
City Living in Bengaluru / Bangalore
Annual Income Upto INR 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.