The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89299022 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 26 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Administrative services
  • Chartered Accountant
  • Muslim
  • Telugu
  • Dudekula
  • New York, NY, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login and I work in the Private Sector as a Business Owner / Entrepreneur. I belong to a Middle Class, Joint Family . I have completed my Ph.D..
lifestyle & appearance
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Muslim, Telugu
Dudekula
Lives in New York, NY, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in Canada

View Family Details

her family
My family lives in Indian Wells, CA, USA.I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Administrative services
Chartered Accountant with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Muslim
Mother Tongue Bengali, English, Telugu, Urdu
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Michigan... more
Country Grew up in Canada, Pakistan, USA, Bangladesh, Maldives, Nepal, Sri Lanka
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.