The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89545691 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 4" (162cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • No Religion
  • Telugu
  • Not Specified
  • Chelmsford, United Kingdom


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Where do i begin? If i have to describe myself with the labels from our so called "civilised" society - vegan, minimalist, activist comes to mind!

If you did not swipe to next profile after that, yayyy!..so, let's answer the question as to why am I here?..Mostly, to escape from my mom's criticism that I'm almost 30 and didn't get "re-married"!..But also to cherish a small hope that I might find a loving person to spend the rest of my life (I know - pretty bold claim coming from a divorcee).


So, why am I in a matrimonial app rather than dating apps? I am currently in UK and planning to make a career in India..I will be moving to India in 2024. So, its kind of hard to invest my energy with someone who loves it here and it would be selfish to put the other person in a stress that I'd be moving out of the country (Tried that in the past and felt its not right on my part).

Il stop blabbering now and actually tell something about... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegan
Background
No Religion, Telugu
Lives in Chelmsford, Essex, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a lower middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns GBP 50K to 75K annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Mother Tongue Telugu
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.