The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89609442 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Electronics / Telecom Engineer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Working in the field of Industrial Automation.


Eager to learn new things and acquire fresh perspectives from the great teacher called Life.
Tries to balance the plethora of contradictions...modern and ancient,material and spiritual.

Born and raised in Mumbai, travelled to more than a dozen countries during work,which helped me open up to different cultures and environments.

Curious about how lot of things work in the universe. Likes to spend time alone in meditation/contemplation/yoga/reading. Explore mind-body connections ...

PS/Friendly Warning : I can barely speak a few sentences in my "mother-tongue", although I can understand it reasonably well.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi
Belongs to Sri Vatsa / Vatsa / Vats / Vacchas gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune. His father has passed away while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Electronics / Telecom Engineer with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, Classic literature, History
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Carnatic Music, Hindustani Music, Western Classical Music, Heavy Metal, Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Comedy, Art, Romantic, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, Classic literature, History, Magazines & Newspapers, Philosophy books, Poetry
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 30
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Gujarat
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.