The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89658035 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Admin Professional
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Roman Catholic,Padmasali
  • Visakhapatnam, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey Thank you by stopping by!

I am a simple girl, i like to travel and i love music a lot..i like to explore new things and gain knowledge.i am a humorous person always like to chill.am looking for a partner who can be friendly with me and lets know each other and travel together lifelong in both ups and downs...if anyone seriously interested in getting married can ping me. Thank you.

Note: people with genuine interests can contact.

All the best for ur partner search...
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Roman Catholic, Padmasali
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. My family is settled in Visakhapatnam. My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Admin Professional with a private company
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Vaishnav - All, Hindu:Naidu - All, Hindu:Nair - All... more
Mother Tongue English, Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA, Singapore, United Kingdom, Malaysia, United Arab Emirates... more
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Telangana
City Living in Mysuru / Mysore, Visakhapatnam, Bengaluru / Bangalore, Hyderabad
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.