The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH89787406 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mala
  • Dubai, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
A little about myself, I am a simple, open-minded, happy-go-lucky guy looking for a companion for life. I work as a Sr.Program Manager with an E-commerce Firm in Dubai. I love travelling, playing board games, watching TV shows, sports and generally hanging out with friends (I have a big group of friends).


We are a close-knit family with liberal values, open to all cultures. I am looking for an open-minded, enthusiastic and independent person who I can be best friends with, travel together and have loads of fun. I don't believe in gender roles and would expect my partner to not believe in them either. I would prefer someone who is working and has plans of having her own career. The most important thing for me and my family is compatibility between us and everything else can be figured out.

I prefer to work in Dubai for a few years. And I'm open to relocate to other locations based on the mutual understanding.

Investing oneself and getting to know... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mala
Lives in Dubai, Dubai, United Arab Emirates (Work Permit)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MusicHip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • SportsAthletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hip-Hop, Western Instrumentals, Pop Music, R&B / Soul
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Athletics, Badminton, Basketball, Bowling, Card games, Carrom, Cricket, Football, Working out, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Volleyball
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Arab Emirates
State Living in Dubai, Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Gujarat, Karnataka, Kerala... more
Country Grew up in India
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 10 lakhs, Above AED 150,000
Diet Veg, Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.