The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 1" (185cm)
  • Never Married
  • Master
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Naidu
  • Knoxville, TN, USA

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, I am glad you are interested in my son's profile.

He has completed his Masters and is working as a senior research scientist at EPRI. He is also a working group chair for an upcoming IEEE standard.

He is based out of Knoxville, Tennessee. Part of his team is in San Jose, CA.

My son was raised with good moral values; simplicity can be observed in his thoughts and behavior.

We are a family of 4 with moderate to conservative values. We strongly believe in the importance of hard work and good moral values.

Respects Indian culture
Gives importance to family

Wishing you the best for your partner search..
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Knoxville, TN, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother.
Education & career
Software Developer / Programmer in government/public sector
Earns USD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 23 to 30
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in USA
Country Grew up in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.