The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.S Engineering
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy
  • Preston, United Kingdom

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
My son is currently working as a Manager s in a private sector in Preston, United kingdom. We are a uppe middle class nuclear family. He has pursed a Master's degree in IT security and next year he is applying for PR in United kingdom, as his parents we are looking for an ambitious girl who can be supportive to the family, respects family ethics and traditions.

My Expectation: -
I am looking for a positive, fun loving and honest partner that can help me balance out my busy work life with a settled home life.
I want to experience more of the world with someone who is as open-minded to travel and vacations as I am, I believe knowledge of the world is as valuable as any qualification.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Preston, Lancashire, United Kingdom (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I have a middle family background with moderate values. My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.S Engineering - Engineering
Admin Professional with a private company
Earns GBP 30K to 40K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 21 to 27
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddiar, Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue English, Tamil, Telugu
Country Living in India, United Kingdom
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.