The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90095651 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Engineering/ Technology
  • Banking Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Devanga,Devanga
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am graduated in Engineering from IIT Roorkee and PGDM from IIM Bangalore. My friends says I am a brilliant and cool personality and quiet and simple. I have one sister studying B.Tech at New Delhi. My father is working as Administrative Officer in Govt. Organisation. Our family is settled in Hyderabad. Our ancestral Origin is Narsapur WGDT of Andhra Pradesh. We are looking for a bright girl from Telugu Devanga community from AP/Hyderabad who is having Qualification such as MBA, MBBS or B. Tech M.Tech. She should have a good culture and traditional values. and also working employee in any Private firm or Govt organisation.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Slim Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Devanga, Devanga
Belongs to Bharadwaj gothra
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from a middle class, joint family with traditional values. Our family lives in Hyderabad. His father is a working professional while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 sister.
Education & career
Masters degree in Engineering/ Technology
Banking Professional in government/public sector
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesInterior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles, Net surfing
    Read more
  • CuisineSouth Indian
  • MusicWestern Instrumentals
  • MoviesComedy
  • BooksBusiness books, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • SportsCricket
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Interior decoration, Solving Crosswords, Puzzles
  • Interests
  • Net surfing, Nature, Listening to music, Watching television
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • South Indian
  • Favourite Music
  • Western Instrumentals
  • Preferred Movies
  • Comedy
  • Favourite Reads
  • Business books, Comics, Science Fiction books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 22 to 26
Height 5' 2"(157cm) to 5' 4"(162cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Devanga
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Telangana
Residency Status Citizen / Permanent Resident
Country Grew up in India
Diet Non-Veg
Smoke Don't include profiles who smoke
Drink Never Drinks
Body Type Slim
Skin Tone Fair

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.