The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90144943 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Finance Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Arya Vysya
  • Bengaluru, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
This profile is jointly managed by my parents and myself.
Well educated, interested in travelling (completed a trip to Antarctica followed by Spiti Valley), born in south, grew up across Northern India, religiously agnostic, jovial, independent, naturally inquisitive, free spirited

Long version: Treasury Manager by day, star gazer by night (astronomy enthusiast) and a budding artist in between ... I am an easy going person by nature, ambitious when it comes to my profession, curious when it comes to life in general. Cooking is my new found interest these days (borne out sheer necessity). English TV series binge watcher, tea lover and hopefully so much more.. PC gamer by choice, always up for late night drives philosophical debates and early morning South Indian breakfasts .. I love long walks (more as an instrument to gain focus) .. I try to stay away from negative people ... I am not a religious person as such, more towards being an agnostic .. but do believe that... more
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Arya Vysya
Belongs to Balisetla gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. We are a reputed family from Hyderabad. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He is the single child to his parents.
Education & career
Masters - Management
Management
Finance Professional with a private company
Earns INR 30 Lakh to 50 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • CuisineKonkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • MoviesAction, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry
    Read more
  • SportsBadminton, Bowling, Carrom
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • Konkan, Moghlai, North Indian, Punjabi, Soul, South Indian
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Classical, Comedy, Documentaries, Drama films, Epic films, Romantic, Sci-Fi & Fantasy, Short films, World cinema
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Comics, Fantasy books, Humour books, Poetry, Science Fiction books, Short stories, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Badminton, Bowling, Carrom
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Hindi, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.