The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90152375 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 29 / 5' 11" (180cm)
  • Never Married
  • Diploma
  • Farming
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Goud
  • Nizwa, Oman


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Namaskaram! Let me describe myself in a few words. Employed in the Agricultural Sector, I am a working professional with love for what I do.
My fun-loving and jovial nature is adored by all. I want my better half to be my best friend for life and rest everything else would fall in place. Feel free to connect.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Goud
Lives in Nizwa, Ad Dakhiliyah, Oman (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in Oman
Education & career
Diploma
Does Farming in government/public sector
Earns USD 40K to 60K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 23 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, Oman
State Living in Ad Dakhiliyah, Andhra Pradesh
City Living in Godavari, Nizwa
Country Grew up in Canada, India, United Arab Emirates, United Kingdom, USA, Oman

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.