The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 36 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • CxO / Chairman / Director / President
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma,kamma
  • Bengaluru, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Name Visible on Login Knc u can reach me ,originally from Bellary, & settled well in Bellary. Father Ex Youth CP, Realtor & Big financiers, My wife Kodali shailaja native is Tenali, AP. My daughter got married and settled in vijayawada . We belong to the Kamma caste. We are a nuclear family with healthy and clean habits and carry rationalistic views and a moderate outlook. We are looking for good looking, well settled family with liberal values & modern outlook. Inviting a life time, effectionate and mutually respecting family relationship. NOTE: My son will not stay in Bellary, He prefer to settle in metro cities. Date of Birth: 23 July 1987, , Time of Birth(Hr.Min.Sec):04:40:00 pm, , Place of Birth: BellaryIf you need any more information, please feel free to call
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma, Kamma
Belongs to chandrola gothra
Lives in Bengaluru, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Kannada, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We come from an affluent, nuclear family with moderate values. Our family lives in Bellary. His father is a businessman while his mother is a homemaker. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
CxO / Chairman / Director / President - own business/self employed
Earns INR 75 Lakh to 1 Crore annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • CuisineNorth Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • MusicHard Rock, Disco, World Music
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Horror
  • BooksBiographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • SportsWorking out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports
    Read more
Interests & More
  • Favourite Cuisine
  • North Indian, South Indian, Spanish
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Disco, World Music
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Horror
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Business books, History, Magazines & Newspapers
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Working out, Horseback Riding, Cardio Workouts, Water Sports, Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Classic Western - typically western formal wear, Designer - only leading brands will do, Trendy - in line with the latest fashion
Age 18 to 33
Height 5' 3"(160cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma, Hindu:Kamma Naidu
Mother Tongue Telugu, English

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.