The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90367931 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 8" (172cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.IT
  • Hardware & Networking professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Mudiraj
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I am currently working as a Principal Cyber Security consultant in a private firm out of Melbourne and have completed a Bachelor Degree in Computer Science Engineering. I have lived and travelled across India, in UAE for 3 years before moving to Australia as a permanent resident.

I come from a middle-class family with liberal family values, I expect equal respect for my family and its my utmost important characteristic requirement. Parents stay in Hyderabad in our own house. I have one younger sister who lives in Singapore and had a baby princess recently.I am completely self made, pushed myself with the support of my parents and reached where I am today. I would like to meet someone strong, independent and caring.

I love to Travel, ride motorcycles and spend time exploring places; an absolute believer in work life balance.I wish my partner to be enthusiastic, independent and have goals/aspirations in life.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Mudiraj
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
My father has retired while my mother is a working professional. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
B.IT - Computers / IT
Computers / IT
Hardware & Networking professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 24 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.