The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90474946 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 5" (165cm)
  • Divorced (No Children)
  • Masters - Management
  • Team Member / Staff
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Born Again
  • Toronto, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hey there,
Greetings!

About me- I am a strong willed yet simple woman with interests in travelling, spending time in church activities/fellowship, interior decoration etc. I like hanging out with family and friends. I enjoy cooking and am a complete foodie. Most importantly, I am a believer of Jesus Christ. I would prefer connecting with someone who puts GOD first in everything and someone who is Honest , Loyal and has the genuine desire to marry.

Please note, I am not here for friendship or dating, I am purely looking for prospective Marriage alliance. If this is not your idea, Pls don't contact me. Smile and move on.

Good luck with your searches.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Born Again
Lives in Toronto, Ontario, Canada (Temporary Visa)
Grew up in India
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Team Member / Staff with a private company
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 33 to 37
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Children No
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in USA, Canada
State Living in California, Florida, Georgia, Illinois, Maryland, Massachusetts... more
Annual Income Upto USD 200,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.