The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90533539 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Medicine
  • Doctor
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Convert
  • Mumbai, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Praise the lord!!!
I'm glad your interested in my profile.i completed my MBBS from russia.cleared my MCI.working in Nanavati super speciality hospital.im preparing for my post graduation.

My aim is to serve lord no matter what and give the best of my life for the kingdom of God and expect the same from my life partner.
I prefer to stay in Mumbai...rest Gods will....
I like to travel out with my family specially at night......
Regarding my life partner I would like to say that I believe and trust that the one who accept the most high God JESUS as his personal saviour and walk in his holy word
Then there's no doubt for me in saying that he will love me in every situation and stand with me whenever I need him the most.

Rest every person in this world have positives and negatives no body is perfect,but knowing, understanding,loving and standing for each other,praying and worshipping together that's all matters me the most.....
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Christian, Telugu
Convert
Lives in Mumbai, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I belong to a middle class family. My father has retired while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors - Medicine
Medicine
Doctor with a private company
Earns INR 4 Lakh to 7 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 29 to 32
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian:Protestant
Country Living in India
State Living in Maharashtra
City Living in Mumbai
Education Bachelor / Undergraduate
Diet Non-Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.