The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90575599 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Methodist
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Lois is a self-driven, dedicated and sincere girl. Born and raised in New Delhi, she has enjoyed living in and visiting various parts of India and the US.
Lois likes to be involved in church activities and serve the Lord. She enjoys baking and trying out new cuisines and she also likes to socialize and spend time with family and friends. Lois is a fitness enthusiast and appreciates the outdoors.
Looking for a partner who is sincere, humble and God-fearing.She plans to move to Canada on express PR entry ...we are looking at suitable profiles based in Canada/ USA too .She is part of church choir fond of playing musical instrument ,guitar in spare time .Hill song is her favourite apart from other genre of music which she enjoys! She prefers to be modest about her achievements
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Slim Build
Background
Christian, Telugu
Methodist
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi,. Her father has retired while her mother is a working professional. She has 1 brother.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 35
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Country Living in Canada
Education Doctorate, Masters
Annual Income Above USD 80,000

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.