The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90735446 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 24 / 4' 11" (149cm)
  • Never Married
  • Undergraduate - Medicine
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija - Naidu
  • Al Ain, United Arab Emirates


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am managing this profile for my daughter.
My daughter was brought up in Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates and she did her schooling in UAE. She completed her MBBS from Karnataka and she is now aspiring to be an eye surgeon.


Apart from being a tiny nerd, she is into dancing, painting and singing. She loves to travel and has been to few countries. She is a humble and a caring person, a mix of traditional with moderate values.

I work as a vice principal in an Indian school and my wife is a teacher as well. We come from a humble background. We have a younger daughter currently pursuing a degree in aeronautical engineering in Bangalore.

We are looking for someone with good family values and someone who compliments her nature.
lifestyle & appearance
Eggetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija - Naidu
Lives in Al Ain, Abu Dhabi, United Arab Emirates (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. Both her father and mother are working professionals. She has 1 sister.
Education & career
Undergraduate in Medicine
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 28
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 6' 4"(193cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Telugu
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in USA, United Kingdom, United Arab Emirates, Canada, Australia... more
Education Doctorate, Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Profession Area Medical & Healthcare
Working As Doctor, Surgeon

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.