The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90799009 
Profile created by Sibling
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 34 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Software Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Gajula/Kavarai
  • Bengaluru / Bangalore, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
I'm creating this profile of my younger brother who is a software professional, working with ACCENTURE as a Team Lead; live in United States of America (USA) on work permit. Dad and Mom live in Bangalore, India; and he have 1 elder brother and 2 elder sisters, we all settled down in Bangalore.

He is a kind of practical person looks perfection in every aspect. Believe in long relationship; humble sensitive and loves driving. Very caring person.

Looking for bride with traditional values, homely and good looking girl who can understand and mingle with our family members so friendly and who can take care & responsibility of the same.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Gajula/Kavarai
Belongs to Gardhmukh Sandilya gothra
Lives in Bengaluru / Bangalore, Karnataka, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

his family
We are a reputed family from Bengaluru / Bangalore, India. His father is currently not employed while his mother is a homemaker. He has one brother and two sisters, all are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Software Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify his income
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 31
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 5' 8"(172cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Balija, Hindu:Balija - Naidu, Hindu:Gowda, Hindu:Lingayath... more
Mother Tongue Kannada, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.