The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Other Airline Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Velama
  • Ahmedabad, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Well I am trying my best to wake up happy everyday. I am very simple at heart and wear my emotions on my sleeve. A bibliophile, day dreamer and extremely passionate about my work. I won't say i am perfect but I'll try my best to be the best version of myself. Looking for a companion who will be that light at the end of a tunnel.

I LOVE bookstores and reading immensely and enjoy an evening stroll, trying out different cuisines and spending time with family.

Looking for someone kind, empathetic and values family a lot. Honesty and communication go a long way on making any relationship work and i find them extremely necessary. I prefer someone who is modern, pratical and works to resolve issues rather than giving up. More on that when we connect.

PS: SHOULD be really into Board games ,card games and puzzles
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Lives in Ahmedabad, Gujarat, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with liberal values. We are a reputed family from Visakhapatnam. My father has passed away while my mother is a working professional. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Airline Professional with a private company
Earns INR 10 Lakh to 15 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 29 to 33
Height 5' 9"(175cm) to 6' 3"(190cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Hindi, Malayalam, Telugu, English
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income Above INR 15 lakhs, Above PKR 50 lakhs, Above GBP 40,000... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.