The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH90917923 
Profile created by Parent
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Divorced (1 Child, living together)
  • Bachelors - Commerce
  • Admin Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Viswabrahmin
  • Pune, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Our daughter is a soft-spoken, simple and straightforward person with a cheerful personality. She always keeps an open mind toward everything in life and believes in staying true to her loved ones.

She has completed her Bachelors in Commerce from a renowned institution. She is working as a Senior Executive in a reputed private organization.

To unwind from her busy routine, she enjoys watching movies and listening to soft romantic music. She likes to sing and possesses a deep-rooted interest in carrom. She has a penchant for exploring amazing destinations and has recently visited Himachal Pradesh. In the future, she wishes to explore the beautiful country of Singapore. She loves to cook and can prepare a range of delectable cuisines. She prefers home-cooked food in her diet but also relishes the taste of Punjabi and South Indian cuisines. She is fond of pets; she had one which is unfortunately no longer with us.

Ours is a close-knit family. I am an... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Viswabrahmin
Belongs to Sanathan gothra
Lives in Pune, Maharashtra, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Pune, India. Her father is a businessman while her mother is a homemaker. She has one brother and one sister, both are married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Commerce
Admin Professional with a private company
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 34 to 42
Height 5' 6"(167cm) to 6' 5"(195cm)
Marital Status Divorced, Widowed, Awaiting Divorce
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Goa, Karnataka, Kerala, Maharashtra, Pondicherry... more
Education Masters, Bachelors / Undergraduate
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 50 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.