The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelors - Engineering/ Technology
  • Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Velanadu
  • Melbourne, Australia

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him

I am working as an Analytics Manager in Myer at Melbourne, Australia.
Currently, I am in Hyderabad on a extended break whiling working from home. Happy to relocate to India or other countries if required.

I am an avid sports fan, follow and play multiple sports. Along with it, I practise yoga and run regularly. I have studied and worked in multiple cities in India before moving to Australia. I am generally outgoing and value my relationships. I am keen to settle with a nice human being to create some good moments to cherish for a lifetime.

I am hoping to meet who would like to follow their interests in whatever field they would choose to. To more know about me, please feel free to connect.

Profile is managed by parents and me.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Velanadu
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. His father has retired while his mother is a homemaker. He has 1 brother and one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelors degree in Engineering/ Technology
Consultant / Supervisor / Team Leads with a private company
Earns AUD 125K to 150K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 26 to 33
Height 4' 11"(149cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.