The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91064623 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 0" (152cm)
  • Never Married
  • Masters - Management
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kapu,Telaga
  • Tadepalligudem, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I hold Masters degree in HR(MHRM) and worked as HR professional in Bangalore in corporate sector.I have cleared UGC NET( National Eligibility Test) for lectureship and is inclined to make a career in academics.I have taken break from work recently and staying with my parents in Andhra.I am inclined to work after marriage.

My Parents are retired employees BSNL .I have an elder brother working as software engineer in Bangalore.He is married

I am looking for a well educated, caring life partner with good family values who would respect my aspirations. I hold my family very close ..and I intend to treat the family I step in and my partner with same love respect and care.

Thanks for taking time to consider my profile .All the best for your match search.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Wheatish skin tone, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kapu, Telaga
Belongs to Paidipalla gothra
Lives in Tadepalligudem, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

her family
I come from an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My family lives in Andhra Pradesh. My father and mother both have retired. I have one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Masters degree in Management
Currently not working
Doesn't wish to specify her income
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • Interests & HobbiesWriting, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets
    Read more
  • MusicIndian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music
    Read more
  • MoviesClassical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • SportsYoga
Interests & More
  • Hobbies
  • Cooking
  • Interests
  • Writing, Yoga, Travelling, Reading, Shopping, Pets, Listening to music
  • Favourite Music
  • Indian Instrumentals, Western Instrumentals, Film Music, Old film songs
  • Preferred Movies
  • Classical, Documentaries, Drama films, Romantic, Short films
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Yoga
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts, Classic Indian - typically Indian formal wear
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 32 to 35
Height 5' 4"(162cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kapu
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Education Doctorate, Masters
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Annual Income INR 10 lakhs to 20 lakhs, PKR 30 lakhs to 50 lakhs, GBP 30... more
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.