The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 32 / 6' 0" (182cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Sr. Manager / Manager
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Dravida
  • Gurugram, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
He is an open minded guy who is looking for some one who shares similar mind set and interests. He loves rock n roll music. He likes watching movies. Also a fitness enthusiast.
lifestyle & appearance
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Dravida
Belongs to Vadoola / Vadulasa gothra
Lives in Gurugram, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Vizianagaram, Andhra Pradesh, India. His father has passed away while his mother is a working professional. He has one brother, who is married.
Education & career
Sr. Manager / Manager with a private company
Earns INR 20 Lakh to 30 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
  • MusicHard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock
    Read more
  • BooksBiographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History
    Read more
  • SportsBilliard Sports, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
Interests & More
  • Favourite Music
  • Hard Rock, Alternative Music, Blues, Heavy Metal, Soft Rock, Techno Music, Country Music
  • Favourite Reads
  • Biographies, Classic literature, Fantasy books, History, Thriller books
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Billiard Sports, Carrom, Cardio Workouts, Adventure Sports
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
Age 25 to 29
Height 5' 0"(152cm) to 6' 0"(182cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Telugu
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
Annual Income INR 2 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.