The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site


Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 31 / 5' 1" (154cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.Sc
  • Nurse
  • Christian
  • Telugu
  • Pentecost
  • Visakhapatnam, India

Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
My name is Name Visible on Login .Name Visible on Login Recently Feb 25 th 2022 am baptized name in the Jesus Christ am looking for prayer full guy .first importent give to the god.
I graduated in Science from a renowned institution. Employed as a Nurse, I am a working professional with love for what I do.
I am a person who values relations, family and friends. I want my better half to be my best friend for life and rest everything else would fall in place. Thanks for visiting and good luck with your search. if u have intrest plz contact me ..Thankyou
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Christian, Telugu
Lives in Visakhapatnam, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
I come from a middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. Both my father and mother are working professionals. I have 1 sister.
Education & career
B.Sc - Science
Nurse with a private company
Earns INR 2 Lakh to 4 Lakh annually
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
Age 33 to 36
Height 5' 5"(165cm) to 5' 11"(180cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Christian
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India
State Living in Kerala, Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Maharashtra, Tamil Nadu... more
City Living in Mahbubnagar, Medak, Ranga Reddy, Nizamabad, Nalgonda, Adilabad... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Sales & Marketing, Medical & Healthcare... more
Working As Marketing Professional, Sales Professional... more
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.