The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91466173 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 3" (160cm)
  • Never Married
  • Doctorate - Science
  • Medical / Healthcare Professional (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Kamma
  • London, Canada


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, here is something about myself,
Well.., I'm an independent girl with pragmatic attitude. I have strong inclination for family values and emotions.

I like travelling, exploring places, having long talks, animal lover and last but not least, I would love to have a dog in the near future (it's not an obligation though - If my partner is not okay with it, But, it would be great if he love dogs too! :))

I'm looking for someone who is honest, understanding and ambitious in life. Respectful towards elders, cheerful and spreads liveliness! Lot more to say!
I have recently filed for my Permanent Residency.
  Please reach out in case you find this profile suitable, Thank you for your time, Good luck! :)
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Doesn't Drink
Doesn't Smoke
Very Fair skinned, Average Build
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Kamma
Lives in London, Ontario, Canada (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
Ours is a middle class, nuclear family with moderate values. My father is a businessman while my mother is a homemaker. I have 1 brother.
Education & career
Doctorate in Science
Medical / Healthcare Professional with a private company
Earns Upto USD 40K annually
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 31
Height 5' 7"(170cm) to 6' 1"(185cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Kamma
Mother Tongue Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Country Living in India, USA, Canada

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.