The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH91939878 
Profile created by Self
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 27 / 5' 2" (157cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.A
  • Artist (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Reddiyar
  • Lucknow, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
I am a Masters in Arts . On the educational front, I have always had a good academic record. Although I am a makeup artist professionally , I have done my course from London college of makeup and I would also like to work in the makeup field only as person, I am caring and have a strong sense of belonging toward my family ties . My father is an IAS officer UP cadre . I am looking forward to settling down with a partner who shares my values and interests, someone with whom I can always be myself. Thank you for your attention.
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Reddiyar
Lives in Lucknow, Uttar Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

her family
My father is a working professional while my mother is a homemaker. I am the single child to my parents.
Education & career
M.A - Arts / Design
Arts / Design
Artist - own business/self employed
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 28 to 35
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Country Living in India
Profession Area Defense
Working As Airforce, Army, Navy, Defense Services (Others)
Annual Income INR 15 lakhs to 30 lakhs

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.