The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92142254 
Profile created by Parent
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 28 / 5' 10" (177cm)
  • Never Married
  • MBA
  • Human Resources Professional
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Brahmin - Niyogi,Aruvela Niyogi/6000 Niyogi
  • Delhi, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello, hope you are doing good

We are creating this profile on behalf of our son. He is currently working in the private sector as a human resource professional as Assistant Manager, after having completed his master's degree.

We come from an upper middle class family with liberal family values. We belong to nuclear family currently living in Delhi. My son is a dynamic and career oriented and got many appreciations in his profession. Very much interested in playing Cricket at Club and Corporate level and won awards. Interested in travelling, playing guitar, singing and much more.

He is fun loving, caring, loyal and the one who respect elders and he believes marriage is a sacred and we can evolve as a society. He has modern and traditional values imbibed.

Myself (retired from Central Govt.) and my wife is working in central government as Gazzeted Officers. Basically we belong to Chennai and settled in New Delhi for the past 35 years. Our... more
lifestyle & appearance
Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Brahmin - Niyogi, Aruvela Niyogi/6000 Niyogi
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in Delhi, Delhi-NCR, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India
Can Speak English, Hindi, Tamil, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
We belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having traditional outlook. Our family is settled in Delhi. His father has retired while his mother is a working professional. He has one sister, who is married.
Education & career
MBA - Management
Management
Human Resources Professional with a private company
Earns INR 7 Lakh to 10 Lakh annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • SportsCricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
Interests & More
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out, Cardio Workouts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 21 to 27
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 10"(177cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Brahmin - All, Hindu:Brahmin - Gujar Gour... more
Mother Tongue Tamil, Telugu
Manglik / Chevvai dosham
No Mangliks
Gothra / Gothram Don't include my Gothra
Country Living in India
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Delhi-NCR, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana... more
City Living in Delhi, Faridabad, Ghaziabad, Noida
Education Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector
Annual Income INR 4 lakhs to 10 lakhs
Diet Veg, Include profiles who are Eggetarian

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.