The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92279481 
Profile created by Sibling
To view her Photo
Register Free
  • 30 / 5' 6" (167cm)
  • Never Married
  • B.E / B.Tech
  • Not working
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Voruganti
  • Chirala, India


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About her
Hi, thank you for visiting my sister's profile. She is a simple girl.
She has completed b.tech in Mechanical. Worked in automobile and manufacturing field, currently trying to change the job into IT field. Her actual DOB is 18 Dec 1991.
We are looking for someone who understands and respect her and family. Preferably natives of Nellore, Prakasam, Guntur and Krishna
lifestyle & appearance
Occasionally Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Voruganti
Lives in Chirala, Andhra Pradesh, India (Citizen)
Grew up in India

View Family Details

her family
We belong to a middle class, nuclear family having moderate outlook. Our family is settled in Chirala. Her father has retired while her mother is a homemaker. She has 1 brother and two sisters, both the sisters are married.
Education & career
B.E / B.Tech - Engineering
Engineering
Currently not working
To view her college & company name, Upgrade Now!
WHAT she IS LOOKING FOR
Age 30 to 34
Height 5' 8"(172cm) to 6' 2"(187cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu:Reddy
Mother Tongue Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, United Kingdom, Canada, Australia, New Zealand
State Living in Andhra Pradesh, Karnataka, Tamil Nadu, Telangana
City Living in Hyderabad, Guntur, Krishna, Nellore, Prakasam, Chennai... more
Education Doctorate, Master, Bachelor / Undergraduate
Working With Private Company, Government / Public Sector... more
Profession Area Accounting, Banking & Finance, Administration & HR... more
Working As Banking Professional, Chartered Accountant, Company Secretary... more

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.