The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92361432 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 35 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • Bachelor
  • Software Developer / Programmer
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Balija,Settibalija (BC)
  • California City, CA, USA


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hi, This is Vamsi. I am working in IBM India Pvt. Ltd., as Software Developer. Currently I work in California USA. My home town is Amalapuram, Andhra Pradesh. My father was passed away and I have one elder sister, she got married, living in G.Agraharam near by my home town. Photography is my passion. I like to visit new places and travel around the world. Cooking is a great stress buster for me. I like watching movies and roaming outside and spend time with friends and family. Recently I started liking Ice Skating. I am a fun loving person.
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Balija, Settibalija (BC)
Belongs to Kaundinya / Koundanya / Kaundilya gothra
Lives in California City, CA, USA (Work Permit)
Grew up in India

View Family and Astro Details

his family
Ours is an upper middle class, nuclear family with traditional values. My father has passed away while my mother is a homemaker. I have one sister, who is married.
Education & career
Bachelor
Software Developer / Programmer with a private company
Earns USD 80K to 100K annually
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 25 to 32
Height 4' 6"(137cm) to 5' 6"(167cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu
Country Living in India, USA, Canada, Australia
Diet Non-Veg

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.