The World's Leading Telugu Matrimonial Site

Profile

SH92366435 
Profile created by Self
To view his Photo
Register Free
  • 33 / 5' 7" (170cm)
  • Never Married
  • M.Sc
  • Non IT Engineer (Others)
  • Hindu
  • Telugu
  • Reddy,Pedakanti
  • Melbourne, Australia


Detailed profile
Partner Preference
About him
Hello there! I am Srini, and I have completed my Masters in Transportation and Logistics from the prestigious Technical University of Munich (TUM) and hold a Bachelor's degree in Mechanical Engineering. Currently, I am making a meaningful impact as a Project Manager for APAC markets at a leading medical devices manufacturing company. My responsibilities include overseeing the supply chain, inventory, and revenue goals for a diverse range of life-saving products, such as Cardiovascular, Surgical, Respiratory, Breathing systems-related products.

Originally from India, I have had the opportunity to work in Singapore for 4 years before moving to Sydney, Australia, in September 2019. Due to the pandemic, I have been working remotely from Melbourne since May 2020. Friends describe me as easy-going, calm, quick to smile, and someone who can balance seriousness when needed. I am meticulous about cleanliness, maintain excellent hygiene, and am a fitness enthusiast.

In my... more
lifestyle & appearance
Non-Vegetarian
Background
Hindu, Telugu
Reddy, Pedakanti
Lives in Melbourne, Victoria, Australia (Permanent Resident)
Grew up in Australia, India, Singapore
Can Speak English, Telugu

View Family and Astro Details

his family
I belong to an upper middle class, nuclear family having liberal outlook. My father is a businessman while my mother has passed away. I have two sisters, both are married.
Education & career
M.Sc - Science
Science
Non IT Engineer with a private company
Earns AUD 150K to 200K annually
To view his college & company name, Upgrade Now!
INTERESTS & MORE
  • MoviesAction, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • SportsCricket, Working out
Interests & More
  • Preferred Movies
  • Action, Comedy, Documentaries, Sci-Fi & Fantasy
  • Sports / Fitness Activities
  • Cricket, Working out
  • Preferred Dress Style
  • Business casual - semi-formal office wear, Casual - usually in jeans and T-shirts
WHAT he IS LOOKING FOR
Age 27 to 31
Height 5' 1"(154cm) to 5' 7"(170cm)
Marital Status Never Married
Religion / Community Hindu
Mother Tongue English, Telugu

Free Matches on Email
Register Free !
Please specify Email
Please enter your primary email address.
Already registered email, try another.
Please specify Password
Please specify Profile Created for
Please specify Name
Please specify Gender
Please specify Date of Birth
Please specify Religion
Please specify Community
Please specify Country Living in
I agree to the Privacy Policy and T&C.